Corrigan’s Pool, Dot Ryan – Author Guest Post


Corrigan’s Pool, Dot Ryan – Author Guest Post.

2 Responses to “Corrigan’s Pool, Dot Ryan – Author Guest Post”

  1. cherilaser Says:

    Hi, Dot! I’m the editor who had the pleasure of conducting the Developmental Edit on your manuscript, and I’m so pleased to learn about your success! I knew at the time that you and the book were something special.

    All the best for continuing good fortune!

    Cheri Laser

    • dotryan1 Says:

      Hi Cheri! I was so fortunate to have several good editors read Corrigans’ Pool and make suggestions. I took the advice of most of them, especially yours, and I am eternally grateful to all. If success is measured in great reviews and high marks from readers who have purchased the book, I am indeed successful. Thank you for the wonderful compliment; it made my day!

      Dot Ryan

Leave a Reply

