Get a glimpse at the serial to Dot Ryan’s historical novel, CORRIGANS’ POOL


If you read my historical novel, Corrigans’ Pool,  and are interested in reading more of my work,  please go to my website site to read about  the sequel, NO PLACE FOR NAKED DOWSERS                     dotryanbooks.com.

Or go to checkeredswanpublishing.comhardcover front 600 pixels wideNoPlaceForNakedDopwsers500-pi

I want to thank fans for giving Corrigans’ Pool such high marks, and for conveying to me that they indeed wanted a sequel, even to the point of telling me which of Corrigans’ Pool’s characters they definitely wanted to reappear in the sequel. I am overwhelmed by you enthusiasm and very grateful. No Place For Naked Dowsers takes place in Gentry Garland’s wilds of Texas after the Civil War.

Bless you all,

Dot Ryan

Leave a Reply

